close

Staff

Teresa Collins


Executive Director

Teresa Collins has 25 years of experience in early childhood education and workforce compliance. Teresa has worked with the Training Fund for the last five years, leading innovative programs to expand affordable Pre-Kindergarten for low-income families, and implementing a statewide apprenticeship program in early childhood education. With an undergraduate degree from Penn State in human behavior, specializing in early childhood, and a master’s degree in holistic nutrition, Teresa has spent her life working to help people – severely handicapped children, people with HIV/AIDS, mothers, and children.

Teresa Collins, Executive Director, (484) 328-6048 ext. 6048, tcollins@1199ctraining.org

Audie Murphy


Interim Director of Employer & Career Services

(215) 568-2220 ext 5104
amurphy@1199ctraining.org

Anne Massa


Director of Finance & Administration

(215) 568-2220 ext 5105
amassa@1199ctraining.org

Shona Murphy, MSN-Ed, RN


Director of the Practical Nursing Program, Chief Administrator Officer HTTI

(215) 568-2220 ext 5408
smurphy@1199ctraining.org

Michael Westover-Callsen


Director of College & Career Readiness Programs

(215) 568-2220 ext 5514
mwestover@1199ctraining.org

Please Note: All email addresses below end with the domain “@1199ctraining.org”. For example, “tcollins” is “tcollins@1199ctraining.org”. To contact staff by phone, dial (215) 568-2220. Wait an answer, then key in the extension listed below.

NAME TITLE EXT EMAIL
Valry Belize (Leroy) Behavioral Health Manager 5411 vleroy
Carol Bloom ESL Instructor 5312 cbloom
Mike Boesz Lead Guidance Counselor 5303 mboesz
Nikia Brown ECE Industry Partnership Coordinator nbrown
Teresa Byrd Assessment Specialist tbyrd
Teresa Collins Executive Director 5101 tcollins
Den’Nisha Dubose EHS ERSEA Manager 5425 ddubose
Bernadette Jackson Nurse Aide Program Manager 5403 bjackson
Traci Kinsler HTTI Nurse Aide Program Administration 5402 tkinsler
Kristine Scanlon (Kochel) ECE Apprenticeship Case Manager kkochel
Felix Laboy HR Director  – flaboy
Kahlil Mack Manager and Chief Federal Student Aid Administrator 5506 kmack
Geniya Merriweather Data Assistant 5304 gmerriweather
Patricia Miele ESL Program Specialist pmiele
JoAnn Miller Practical Nursing Program Administration 5603 jmiller
Juanita Mills Budget Analyst 5703 jmills
Audie Murphy Interim Director of Employer & Career Services 5104 amurphy
Shona Murphy Director of Practical Nursing Program, Chief Administrator Officer HTTI 5408 smurphy
Jen Reibsane Occupational Safety Center Training Coordinator 5423 jreibsane
Lowreen Richardson Data Quality Specialist 5307 lrichardson
Vince Robinson College & Career Readiness Instructor vrobinson
Nafeesah Taylor Subject Matter Expert 5310 ntaylor
Sharon Taylor College & Career Readiness Case Manager 5301 staylor
James Thompson Executive Administrator 5102 jthompson
Haomin Tian IT Coordinator 5801 htian
Valda Xavier Tuition Reimbursement Specialist 5503 vxavier
Michael Westover Director of College & Career Readiness Programs 5514 mwestover
Francine Wharton ECE Apprenticeship Program Coordinator (Delco/Chesco) fwharton
Stean Wilborn Subject Matter Expert swilborn
Roland Williams Lead Coordinator, GED to Health Careers Program 5407 rwilliams
Geoff Woodland In-House Professional Development Specialist 5305 gwoodland