You choose the career,
together we chart the path.

Staff Listings

 

 

Teresa Collins
Executive Director

Teresa Collins has 25 years of experience in early childhood education and workforce compliance. Teresa has worked with the Training Fund for the last five years, leading innovative programs to expand affordable Pre-Kindergarten for low-income families, and implementing a statewide apprenticeship program in early childhood education.

With an undergraduate degree from Penn State in human behavior, specializing in early childhood, and a master’s degree in holistic nutrition, Teresa has spent her life working to help people – severely handicapped children, people with HIV/AIDS, mothers and children.

tcollins [at] 1199ctraining [dot] org
Extension 5101


Audie Murphy
Interim Director of Employer & Career Services               

x5104


Anne Massa
Director of Finance & Administration

x5105


Shona Murphy, MSN-Ed, RN
Director of the Practical Nursing Program, Chief Administrator Officer HTTI

x 5408


Michael Westover-Callsen
Director of College & Career Readiness Programs

x 5514

Please Note: All email addresses end with the domain "@1199ctraining.org"
For instance, "tcollins" is "tcollins@1199ctraining.org".
To contact staff by phone, dial (215) 568-2220. Wait an answer, then key in the extension listed below.

XXX

NAME                

TITLE

EXT. 

EMAIL 

Ruby Aidun
Organizational Data Specialist 5426 raidun
Valry Belize (Leroy)
Behavioral Health Manager 5411 vleroy
Carol Bloom
ESL Instructor 5312 cbloom
Mike Boesz
Lead Guidance Counselor 5303 mboesz
Nikia Brown
ECE Industry Partnership Coordinator ---- nbrown
Teresa Byrd Assessment Specialist ---- tbyrd
Stacy Campbell Business Operations Manager 5502 scampbell
Zachary Cohen Early Head Start Education Manager ---- zcohen
Dylan Coleburn
Tuition Reimbursement Specialist 5427 dcoleburn
Teresa Collins
Executive Director 5101 tcollins 
Alex Deering Special Projects Director ---- adeering
Den'Nisha Dubose Family Child Care Support Specialist 5425 ddubose
  Christine Hackett
Employee Retention Specialist, Direct Care Worker program ---- chackett 
Ellisiah Hall
Manager of Youth Partnerships ---- ehall
Lynette Hazelton Communications Manager 5510 lhazelton
Lakeisha Holliman, MSW
Early Head Start Manager ---- lholliman
Bernadette Jackson Nurse Aide Program Manager 5403 bjackson
Traci Kinsler HTTI Nurse Aide Program Administration 5402 tkinsler
Kristine Scanlon (Kochel) ECE Apprenticeship Case Manager ---- kkochel
Kahlil Mack
Manager and Chief Federal Student Aid Administrator 5506 kmack
Geniya Merriweather Data Assistant 5304 gmerriweather
Patricia Miele ESL Program Specialist ---- pmiele
Juanita Mills Budget Analyst 5703 jmills
Audie Murphy Interim Director of Employer & Career Services 5104 amurphy
Shona Murphy
Director of Practical Nursing Program, Chief Administrator Officer HTTI 5408 smurphy
Renee Orgill Practical Nursing Program Administration  5603 rorgill
Lydia Parsons
Youth Occupational Training Lead Coordinator 5311 lparsons
Roshaya R. Perry
Executive Front Desk Receptionist 5508 rperry
Jen Reibsane  Occupational Safety Center Training Coordinator 5423 jreibsane
Lowreen Richardson Data Quality Specialist 5307 lrichardson
Vince Robinson College & Career Readiness Instructor ---- vrobinson
Erika Shearlds-Hill
Retention Coach, Culinary Arts & EMT 5415 ehill
Nafeesah Taylor Career Coach ---- ntaylor
Sharon Taylor
College & Career Readiness Case Manager 5301 staylor
James Thompson
Executive Administrator 5102 jthompson
Haomin Tian
IT Coordinator 5801 htian
Valda Xavier
Tuition Reimbursement Specialist 5503 vxavier
Michael Westover
Director of College & Career Readiness Programs 5514 mwestover
Francine Wharton
ECE Apprenticeship Program Coordinator (Delco/Chesco) ---- fwharton
Roland Williams  Lead Coordinator, GED to Health Careers Program 5407 rwilliams
Geoff Woodland
In-House Professional Development Specialist 5305 gwoodland
Practical Nursing Program Administration
Practical Nursing Program Administration

Natalie McGraw Nurse Aide Program Lead Instructor
Administration