You choose the career,
together we chart the path.

Staff Listings

 

 

Teresa Collins
Executive Director

Teresa Collins has 25 years of experience in early childhood education and workforce compliance. Teresa has worked with the Training Fund for the last five years, leading innovative programs to expand affordable Pre-Kindergarten for low-income families, and implementing a statewide apprenticeship program in early childhood education.

With an undergraduate degree from Penn State in human behavior, specializing in early childhood, and a master’s degree in holistic nutrition, Teresa has spent her life working to help people – severely handicapped children, people with HIV/AIDS, mothers and children.

tcollins [at] 1199ctraining [dot] org
Extension 5101


Jim Keller
Director of Employer & Career Services               

x5402


Anne Massa
Director of Finance & Administration

x5105


Karen Poles M.Ed, MSN (Candidate), BSN, RN
Nursing Director and Chief Administrative Officer, Health & Technology Training Institute

x 5106


Michael Westover-Callsen
Director of College & Career Readiness Programs

x 5514

Please Note: All email addresses end with the domain "@1199ctraining.org"
For instance, "tcollins" is "tcollins@1199ctraining.org".
To contact staff by phone, dial (215) 568-2220. Wait an answer, then key in the extension listed below.

XXX

NAME                

TITLE

EXT. 

EMAIL 

Carol Bloom
IELCE Program Coordinator  5312  cbloom
Lynne Blumberg IECLE Case Manager/Tutoring Coordinator  5416  lblumberg
Mike Boesz
 CCR Case Manager/Transition Coach  5303  mboesz
Margaret Bush
College & Career Readiness Instructor  5508  mbush
Teresa Byrd Assessment Specialist ----  tbyrd
Stacy Campbell Scholarship & Tuition Reimbursement/Admin Coordinator  5502  scampbell
Peter Chomko Grants & Special Projects Manager   ----  pchomko
Zachary Cohen  Consultant, Communications & Website Maintenance   ---- zcohen
Dylan Coleburn
Tuition Reimbursement Specialist  5427  dcoleburn
Teresa Collins
Executive Director  5101  tcollins 
Charles Cunningham Union-Management Worksite Liaison  5502  ccunningham
Nate Dixon
Financial Coach, Culinary Arts & EMT  5419  ndixon
Den'Nisha Dubose Family Child Care Support Specialist  5425  ddubose
  Christine Hackett
Case Manager, Opioid Crisis & Apprenticeship Programs   ----  chackett 
Ellisiah Hall
STEAM Scholars Coordinator, Vaux High School   ----  ehall
Lynette Hazelton Communications Manager  5510  lhazelton
Bernadette Jackson Nurse Aide Manager & Acting Director, HTTI  5403  bjackson
Dawn Johnson Workforce Manager  5405  dwjohnson
James Keller Director of Employer & Career Services  5104  jkeller
Traci Kinsler HTTI Nurse Aide Program Administration  5402  tkinsler
Kristine Scanlon (Kochel) ECE Apprenticeship Case Manager   ----  kkochel
Valry Leroy
Youth Occupational Training Case Manager  5411  vleroy
Kahlil Mack Financial Aid Coordinator  5506  kmack
Juanita Mills Budget Analyst  5703  jmills
Shona Murphy
HTTI Lead Nursing Instructor  5408  smurphy
Mariam Oladosu
Occupational Safety Center Program Assistant  5423  moladosu
  Oladoyin Onawole Educational Data Specialist  5426 oonawole 
Renee Orgill Practical Nursing Program Administration   5603  rorgill
Lydia Parsons
Youth Occupational Training Lead Coordinator  5311  lparsons
Karen Poles
Nursing Director, HTTI Chief Administrative Officer  5106  kpoles
Jen Reibsane  Occupational Safety Center Training Coordinator  5423  jreibsane
Lowreen Richardson CCR Data Specialist  5307  lrichardson
Stephen Ridley Career Pathways/Behavioral Health  5511  sridley
Vince Robinson College & Career Readiness Instructor  5508  vrobinson
Erika Shearlds-Hill
Retention Coach, Culinary Arts & EMT  5415  ehill
Whedai Sheriff "All Learning Counts" Program Manager  5409  wsheriff
Bhasil Simmons
Youth Supports Specialist   ----  bsimmons
Harriet Smith
P/T Consultant  5803  hsmith
Todd Streigel Lead Instructor, GED to Health Careers  5407  tstreigel
Sharon Taylor
College & Career Readiness Case Manager  5301  staylor
James Thompson
Front Desk Administrator   ----  jthompson
Haomin Tian
IT Coordinator  5801  htian
Valda Xavier
Tuition Reimbursement Specialist  5503  vxavier
Stephanie Webb Senior Programs Manager  5308  swebb
Michael Westover
Director of College & Career Readiness Programs  5514  mwestover
Francine Wharton
ECE Apprenticeship Program Coordinator (Delco/Chesco)   ----  fwharton
Roland Williams  Lead Coordinator, GED to Health Careers Program  5407  rwilliams
Geoff Woodland
College & Career Readiness Instructor  5305  gwoodland
Practical Nursing Program Administration
Practical Nursing Program Administration

Natalie McGraw Nurse Aide Program Lead Instructor
Administration